Skip to main content

Recommended Vendors

Banquet Facilities

Parkway by the Lake

25212 W Lake Shore Dr
Ingleside, IL
Phone:  847-587-7285
www.parkwaybanquetsil.com
parkwaybanquets@gmail.com

Parkway Banquets Salon

857 Railroad Ave
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone:  847-587-7285
www.parkwaybanquetsil.com
parkwaybanquets@gmail.com

The Shores of Turtle Creek

7908 Winn Rd
Spring Grove, IL 60081
Phone:  847-675-0001
www.shoresofturtlecreek.com
info@shoresofturtlecreek.com

The Farmhouse

12729 S Naperville Rd
Plainfield, IL
Phone:  630-740-7139
www.theFarmhousePlainfield.com
theFarmhousePlainfield@gmail.com

Photography/Videography

Gene Neri
The Wedding Studio
847-995-9940

www.the-wedding-studio.com
gene@the-wedding-studio.com
By Appointment Only

Rachel Mandel
Mandelette Photography
708-609-8730

www.mandelettephoto.com
hello@mandelettephoto.com

Chuck McClurg
Action Video Service
815-513-8437

actionvideoserviceil.com
chuck@actionvideoserviceil.com

Tammy Sharrett
Sharret Studios
847-848-6522

sharretstudios.com
tammy@sharrettstudios.com

Laura Baker
Studio One
815-347-6477

StudioOneCL.com
studioonelaura@yahoo.com

Floral

Andrea Persman
Larkspur and Leo
224-544-0691

www.larkspurandleo.com
larkspurandleo@gmail.com

Gifts

Jason Zanzucchi
Traydmarc Custom Engraving & Gifts
847-366-0523

www.tmcustomengraving.com
jason@traydmarc.com

Tom and Amy Schultz
Illusions Stained Glass
847-471-4062

Tom_Schultz95@yahoo.com

Transportation

Black Tie Limousine
847-546-9900

blacktielimo@yahoo.com

Crystal Limousine Group
773-508-9965

www.crystallimochicago.com
info@crystallimochicago.com

United Buses, Inc.
773-508-9965

www.unitedbuses.com
info@unitedbuses.com

Food/Desserts

Jackie Postelnick
Savour + Sapphire Gourmet Cookies
847-254-9541

www.savourandsapphire.com
hello@savourandsapphire.com

Officiants

Rev. Patty Pipia
Beloved Light Ministries
847-845-8818

revpattypipia.com
revpatty@revpattypipia.com

Jim Rehnberg
Rent-a-Rev
847-854-1230

rentarev.com
jim@rentarev.com

Rev. Michael Vargas
Hitched by MV
847-877-1187

hitchedbymv@gmail.com

Leeroy Coleman
708-567-1638